Lassen High School Boys Basketball schedule

Home games played in The Cave are in bold type.

 

Tuesday. Nov. 30

LHS v. Modoc (JV and V only) 4:30 and 7:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, Dec. 2 through Saturday, Dec. 4

Advertisement

LHS at Quincy Classic (JV and V only)

 

Tuesday, Dec. 7

LHS at Shasta

 

Thursday, Dec. 9 through Saturday, Dec. 11

LHS at Mt. Shasta Tournament (V only)

 

Tuesday, Dec. 14

LHS at Modoc (JV and V only)

 

Thursday, Dec. 16 through Saturday, Dec. 18

LHS at Oroville Tournament (Frosh only)

 

Thursday, Dec. 16 through Saturday, Dec. 18

LHS hosts Lassen Tournament, 6 p.m. and TBA

 

Monday Dec. 20 through Tuesday, Dec. 21

LHS at Anderson Tournament (Frosh and JV only)

 

Tuesday, Dec. 28 through Thursday, Dec. 30

LHS at Oroville Tournament (JV and V only)

 

Tuesday, Jan. 4

LHS v. Foothill, 4:30, 6 and 7:30 p.m.

 

Friday, Jan. 7

LHS at U-Prep

 

Tuesday, Jan. 11

LHS at Yreka

 

Thursday, Jan. 13

LHS v. West Valley (Frosh only), 6 p.m.

 

Friday, Jan. 14

LHS v. West Valley (JV and V only), 4 and 7:30 p.m.

Advertisement

 

Tuesday, Jan. 18

LHS v. Central Valley (JV and V only), 5:30 and 7 p.m.

 

Friday, Jan. 21

LHS at Anderson

 

Tuesday, Jan 25

LHS at Fall River (JV and V only)

 

Thursday, Jan. 27

LHS v. U-Prep, 4:30, 6 and 7:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, Feb. 1

LHS v. Yreka, 4:30, 6 and 7:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, Feb. 3

LHS at West Valley (Frosh and J) only)

 

Friday, Feb. 4

LHS at West Valley (Varsity only)

 

Tuesday, Feb. 8

LHS at Central Valley (JV and V only)

 

Thursday, Feb. 10

LHS v. Anderson, 4:30, 6 and 7:30 p.m.

 

Playoff dates

Round 1, Tuesday, Feb. 15; Round 2, Thursday, Feb. 17; Semi-final game, Tuesday, Feb. 22; and Championship game, Friday, Feb. 25 or Saturday, Feb. 26.

 

All dates subject to change

For more information, go to lassenhigh.org/luhsd-district/luhsd/sports-calendar/.