Lassen High School Girls Basketball schedule

Home games played in The Cave are in bold type.

 

Saturday, Nov. 27

LHS v. Galena, 1:30, 3 and 5 p.m.

 

Tuesday, Nov. 20

LHS v. Modoc (JV and V only), 3 and 6 p.m.

 

Thursday, Dec. 3 through Saturday, Dec. 4

LHS at Spanish Springs Tournament

 

Thursday, Dec. 9 through Saturday, Dec. 11

LHS at Mt. Shasta Tournament (varsity only)

 

Tuesday, Dec. 14

LHS (JV and V only) at Modoc

 

Friday, Dec. 17 through Saturday, Dec. 18

LHS at Central Valley Tournament

 

Tuesday, Dec. 21

LHS v. Spanish Springs, 11 a.m., 12:30 p.m. and 2 p.m.

 

Monday, Dec. 27 through Wednesday, Dec. 29

LHS at West Valley Tournament (JV and V only)

 

Monday, Jan. 3

LHS at Foothill

 

Thursday, Jan 6 through Saturday, Jan. 8

LHS at East Nicholas Tournament (Frosh only)

 

Thursday, Jan. 6

LHS v. U-Prep (JV and V only), 5:30 and 7 p.m.

 

Tuesday, Jan. 11

LHS v. Yreka 4:30, 6 and 7:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, Jan. 13

LHS v. West Valley (Frosh and JV only) 4:30 and 7:30 p.m.

 

Friday, Jan. 14

LHS v. West Valley (V only) 5:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, Jan. 18

LHS at Central Valley (JV and V only)

 

Thursday, Jan. 20

LHS v. Anderson, 4:30 6 and 7:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, Jan. 25

LHS at Fall River

 

Friday, Jan. 28

LHS at U-Prep (JV and V only)

 

Tuesday, Feb. 1

LHS at Yreka

 

Thursday, Feb. 3

LHS at West Vally (Frosh only)

 

Friday, Feb. 4

LHS at West Valley (JV and V only)

 

Tuesday, Feb. 8

LHS v. Central Valley (JV and V only), 5:30 and 7 p.m.

 

Friday, Feb. 11

LHS at Anderson

 

Playoff dates

Round 1, Wednesday, Feb. 16; Round 2, Feb. 18; Semi-final, Friday, Feb. 23; and Championship game, Friday, Feb. 25 or Saturday, Feb. 26.

 

All dates subject to change

For more information, go to lassenhigh.org/luhsd-district/luhsd/sports-calendar/.