Lassen High School releases fall sport schedules

Lassen High School announced its fall sports schedules. All schedules are subject to change. Go to lassenhigh.org/luhsd-district/luhsd/sports-calendar/ for daily updates to sports schedules.

Football
Saturday, Aug. 13 — LHS at Truckee.
Thursday, Aug. 25 — LHS Frosh at Shasta.
Friday, Aug. 26 — LHS JV and V at Shasta.
Friday Sept. 2 — LHS at Red Bluff.
Friday Sept. 9 — LHS v. Foothill, Arnold Field, 3, 5 and 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 16 — LHS v. Enterprise, Arnold Field 3, 5 and 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 23 — Bye.
Friday, Sept. 30 — LHS at Las Plumas.
Friday, Oct. 7 — LHS v. UPrep, Arnold Field, 3, 5 and 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 14 — LHS at West Valley.
Friday, Oct. 21 — LHS v. Yreka, Arnold Field, 3, 5 and 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 28 — LHS JV and V v. Central Valley, Arnold Field, 5:30 and 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 3 — LHS Frosh at Orland.
Friday, Nov. 4 — LHS JV and V at Anderson.

Playoffs
Thursday, Nov. 10 — Round One.
Friday, Nov. 18 — Semi Final.
Saturday, Nov. 26 — Championship.

Cross County
Friday, Sept. 7 — LHS at Bill Springhorn Invitational, Shasta College.
Saturday, Sept. 10 — LHS at Lassen Peak Run, Lassen Peak.
Wednesday, Sept. 14 — LHS at NAL Preseason Meet, Yreka.
Saturday, Sept. 24 — LHS at Truckee Invitational, Truckee.
Wednesday, Sept. 28 — LHS v. Anderson/Yreka/West Valley at Susanville Ranch Park.
Saturday, Oct. 1 — Cinder Cone Run, Lassen Park.
Wednesday, Oct. 12 — Bye.
Oct. 14 or Oct. 21 — Tentative Grizz Invitational, Susanville Ranch Park.
Wednesday, Oct. 26 — LHS v. West Valley, Central Valley, UPrep at UPrep.
Friday, Oct. 28 — LSH at Trinity Invitational, Weaverville.

Playoffs
Thursday, Nov. 3 — NAL Championships, Yreka.
Thursday, Nov. 10 NSCIF Finals, West Valley.
Saturday, Nov. 26 — State CIF Championships, Woodward Park, Fresno.

Field Hockey
Thursday, Sept. 8 — LHS v. Corning, Arnold Field, 3:30 and 5 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 15 — LHS at Davis, 2:30 and 4 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 23 — LHS v. Bella Vista, Arnold Field, 2:30 and 4 p.m.
Monday, Sept. 26 — LHS varsity at River Valley, 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 5 — LHS v. Pleasant Valley, Arnold Field, 3:30 and 5 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 8 — LHS v. Alumni, Arnold Field, Noon.
Monday, Oct. 10 — LHS at Chico, 4 and 5 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 13 — LHS v. Red Bluff, Arnold Field, 3 and 5 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 17 — LHS at Corning, 3:30 and 5 p.m.
Make-up games — Oct. 24.

Play-offs
Super Regional Top 6, Saturday, Oct. 29, location TBA.

Girls Golf
Thursday, Sept. 1 — LHS at Yreka, Lake Shastina.
Thursday, Sept. 8 — LHS at Diamond Mountain Golf Club, 1 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 22 — LHS at UPrep, Tierra Oaks.
Monday, Sept. 26 — LHS at Red Bluff Tournament, Wilcox Oaks.
Thursday, Sept. 29 — LHS at Anderson, Tucker Oaks.
Thursday, Oct. 6 — LHS v. Central Valley, Tierra Oaks.
Thursday, Oct. 13 — LHS at West Valley, Grape Ranch.

Playoffs
Monday, Oct. 17 — NAL League Finals, Lake Shastina.
Monday, Oct. 24 or Tuesday, Oct. 25 — NSCIF Finals, TBA.
Monday, Nov. 7 — Nor-Cal Championships, TBA.

Swim Team
Wednesday, Sept. 7 — LHS at Anderson.
Wednesday, Sept. 14 — LHS at Redding Christian/Shasta College.
Wednesday, Sept. 21 — LHS v. Mt. Shasta, Weed, Anderson, West Valley, Honey Lake Valley Community Pool, 3:30 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 30/Saturday, Oct. 1 — Nor Cal Invitational, TBA.
Wednesday Oct. 5 — LHS at UPrep.
Wednesday, Oct. 12 — LHS at West Valley.
Wednesday Oct. 19 — LHS at NAL Finals, West Valley.

Playoffs
Wednesday, Oct. 26 — NSCIF Division, West Valley.
Saturday, Oct. 29 — NSCIF Masters, Shasta College.

Volleyball
Friday, Aug. 12 — LHS JV at Foothill.
Saturday, Aug. 13 — LHS V at Foothill.
Thursday, Aug. 18 — LHS v. Orland, The Cave.
Saturday, Aug. 20 — LHS V at Durham Tournament.
Tuesday, Aug. 23 — LHS JV and V at Modoc.
Thursday, Aug. 25 — LHS JV and V at Fall River.
Saturday, Aug. 27 — LHS at Yreka.
Monday, Aug. 29 — LHS Alumni Game, The Cave, 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 30 — LHS v. Enterprise, The Cave, 4:30, 5:30 and 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 1 — LHS at Shasta.
Saturday, Sept. 3 — LHS Frosh at Oroville Tournament.
Tuesday, Sept. 6 — LHS JV and V v. Modoc, The Cave, 5 and 6 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 8 — LHS v. Foothill, The Cave, 4:30, 5:30 and 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday Sept. 13 — LHS at Hug HS.
Thursday Sept. 15 — LHS JV and V v. Portola, The Cave, 5 and 6 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 17 — LHS Frosh at Foothill.
Saturday, Sept. 17 — LHS JV and V at Red Bluff Tournament.
Tuesday, Sept. 20 — LHS v. Anderson, The Cave, 4:30, 5:30 and 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 22 — LHS v. UPrep, The Cave, 4:30, 5:30 and 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 24 — LHS Frosh at Foothill.
Tuesday, Sept. 27 — LHS JV and V at Yreka.
Thursday, Sept. 29 — LHS v. West Valley, The Cave, 4:30, 5:30 and 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 4 — LHS at Central Valley.
Thursday, Oct. 6 — LHS at Anderson.
Tuesday, Oct. 11 — LHS at UPrep.
Thursday, Oct. 13 — LHS JV and V v. Yreka, The Cave, 5 and 6 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 18 — LHS at West Valley.
Thursday, Oct. 20 — LHS v. Central Valley, The Cave, 4:30, 5:30 and 6:30 p.m.

Playoffs
Tuesday, Oct. 25 — Section playoffs.
Saturday, Nov. 5 — Section playoffs.
Tuesday, Nov. 8 thorough Tuesday, Nov. 15 — Section Championships.