Four candidates vie for three seats on the Susanville City Council

The Susanville City Council race is set for the March 5, Presidential Primary Election in which four candidates vie for three seats.

The filing deadline was extended because incumbents Quincy McCourt, Thomas Herrera and Kevin Stafford did not seek re-election.

The four candidates are Dawn Miller, Patrick Parrish, Curtis Bortle and Maria Fregulia.

Click here for information on how to register to vote.