Lassen Library announces April events

The Lassen Library offers a variety of events in April, and it is hosting a newly redesigned website at lassenlibrary.org.

Here’s a list of events for April at the library.
Saturday, April 1 — 10 to 11:30 a.m.
Family Literacy Day

Tuesday, April 11 — 11 a.m. to noon
Storytime, Bunnies

Wednesday, April 12 — 9:30 to 10:30 a.m.
Book Club, “All Over but the Shoutin'”

Saturday, April 15 — 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Kids Craft Day, Bioluminescence

Monday, April 17 — 4:30 to 6 p.m.
ESL Class at library

Wednesday, April 19 — 11 a.m. to noon
Storytime, Spring and Rain

Wednesday, April 19 — 4:30 to 6 p.m.
ESL Class at Shaffer

Thursday, April 20 — 4 to 5 p.m.
Board of Trustees Meeting

Monday, April 24 — 4:30 to 6 p.m.
ESL Class at Library

Tuesday, April 25 — 11 a.m. to noon
Storytime, Lions

Wednesday, April 26 — 11 a.m. to noon
Storytime, Lions

Wednesday, April 26 — 4:30 to 6 p.m.
ESL Class at Shaffer

For more information, call 251-8127 or email lassenlibrary@citlink.net.